Welcome to Alcoholics Anonymous Area 38

The Eastern Area of Missouri (EAMO)

Area Contact Information

Area 38 maintains an office at:

14 Sunnen Dr., Suite 144
St. Louis, Missouri  63143
(314) 644-1130
Office hours: by appointment.

Contact Area Assembly Members directly via email:

Delegate: delegate@eamo.org

Alternate Delegate: altdelegate@eamo.org

Area Chair: chair@eamo.org

Alternate Area Chair: altchair@eamo.org

Treasurer: treasurer@eamo.org

Assistant Treasurer: assttreasurer@eamo.org

Registrar: registrar@eamo.org

Recording Secretary: secretary@eamo.org

President of the Central Service of Metropolitan St. Louis: alano@aastl.org

Technology Committee Chair: techchair@eamo.org

Webmaster: webmaster@eamo.org

See District pages and Committee pages for District and Committee contact information.

EAMO Office and Archives • 14 Sunnen Drive • Suite 144 • Maplewood, MO 63143 • 314-644-1130 • Map It

Archives open First Wednesday of each month 1:00 PM — 6:00 PM

Archive working sessions: Third Saturday of each month 10:00 AM — 12:00 PM

NOTE: This website contains links to external pages that are not affiliated with, or managed by EAMO.