Contact Information

District Answering Service: 573-712-0333

District Website

District email:

DCM: Jim W.

Alternate DCM: Greg H.

District Meeting:
FIRST TUESDAY of each month

Dexter Community Center
208 East Sayre
Dexter, MO, 63841


District 8 Boundaries

(Includes Scott, Stoddard, Wayne, Butler, Ripley, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot and Dunklin Counties)

District Meeting Location: